Our volunteer board reflects the diversity of disciplines found in Ontario╩╝s creative community. Together our directors strive to engage broadly and collaboratively with those who work in culture.


Executive Committee

Kate Edwards (Chair)
Association of Canadian Publishers
Deborah Rosser (Past-Chair)
Media Consultant
Margaret McGuffin (Vice-Chair)
Canadian Music Publishing Association
Barbara Angier (Treasurer, Chair Finance/Audit Committee)
Sandy Lee (Secretary)
The Emerson Suite at Reddin-Global Inc.
Amanda Hancox (Member at Large)
Dancer Transition Resource Centre


Charlie Wall-Andrews
SOCAN Foundation

Karla Bobadilla (Chair Governance/Nom Committee)
Behind the Scenes Services Inc.
Kristian Clarke
Canadian Actors' Equity Association
Ana De Melo
Mark Jamison (Chair Public Affairs Committee)
Jason Maghanoy
NOW Magazine
Michael Murray
Toronto Musicians’ Association
Konrad Skorupa
City of Toronto



Get Involved

Become a Partner

Want to collaborate on a project with us?  We are always looking for other organizations with a passion for business skills and training.

Get Us Working For You

We offer a range of services that can help your organization grow, help your staff develop new skills, and help you meet your strategic goals.

Contact Us

Got a question for the WorkInCulture team?  We want to hear from you!